well hello there!

Hi! My name is Bellamy Miller, I’m a junior at Morehead State University, I am a Middle Grades English and Special Education major. I enjoy good books, iced coffee and my cats.

This blog has been created with my future students in mind. Here on this page I will be reviewing Young Adult novels of many different genres. I hope to express my own opinion and allow my students to comment or counteract anything that they might feel differently about. With this blog I aim to create a safe place for students to review books that they are reading without a teacher telling them how to think, feel, and interpret a book.

I will review the book on here and the comments will be open, feel free to comment or counteract anything that doesn’t add up in your mind. note: this is not to start debates, just to build thinking and questioning skills. Comments should always be explained thoroughly with evidence from the literature if possible.

Happy reading (:

Leave a Reply

